SERMONS

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Thirsty

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Love Your Enemies

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Bearing One Another's Burdens

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Love Your Enemies

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Clearing The Temple

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Love Your Enemies

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Love Your Enemies

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Love Your Enemies

Sunday, April 10, 2022

The Triumphal Entry of Jesus Christ

John 3:16 Ephesians 2:1–10 Ephesians 1 1 Timothy 1:12–15

Sunday, March 27, 2022

The God of Comfort ] 2 Cor. 1:3-7

John 3:16 Ephesians 2:1–10 Ephesians 1 1 Timothy 1:12–15

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Called To Pray

Hebrews 4:16 Philippians 4:6 1 Timothy 2:1–4 Jeremiah 33:3 John 16:23

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Let The Nations Be Glad [ Psalms 67

Sunday, February 20, 2022

The Garden of Eden: I John 3:1-3

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Not Quite the Hometown Hero

Mark 6:1–6

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Seeking The Savior

Mark 5:21–43

Sunday, January 16, 2022

The Cost of Following Jesus

Galatians 2:20 Luke 9:18–27

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Living The Transformed Life Pt.1

Romans 12:1–8

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Joseph: The Unsung Hero

Sunday, December 12, 2021

FACING OUR TRIALS WITH ETERNITY IN VIEW

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Growing True Seeds

Mark 4:26–29 Matthew 13:24–30

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Spiritual Maturity | Ephesians 4:11-16

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Spiritual Maturity | Ephesians 4:11-16

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Spiritual Maturity | Ephesians 4:11-16

Ephesians 4:11–16

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Marks of The Godly

Psalm 1:1–6 Psalm 119:9 Psalm 119:105 Matthew 5:3–11 Psalm 119:92–93

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Marks of The Godly

Psalm 1:1–6 Psalm 119:9 Psalm 119:105 Matthew 5:3–11 Psalm 119:92–93

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Marks of The Godly

Psalm 1:1–6 Psalm 119:9 Psalm 119:105 Matthew 5:3–11 Psalm 119:92–93

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Jesus: Lord of the Sabbath | Mark 2:23-28

Mark 2:23–28

Sunday, July 18, 2021

The Great Commission

Matthew 28:18–20

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Great Commission

Matthew 28:18–20

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Christ and the Outcast

Mark 2:13–17

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, June 20, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, June 13, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, June 6, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, May 9, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, April 25, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday

Mark 15:1–39

Sunday, March 21, 2021

The Gospel Of Mark

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Walk By The Spirit

Galatians 5:16–18

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Walk By The Spirit

Galatians 5:16–18

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Christ Has Set Us Free: Be Steadfast

Sunday, February 14, 2021

BLESSED ARE THE PEACEMAKERS

Matthew 5:9–12

Sunday, January 31, 2021

THE PRIVELEGE OF FELLOWSHIP

1 John 1:1–10

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Finding Triumph In The Midst Of Trials

James 1:2–8

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Saved By Grace

Ephesians 2:1–10

Sunday, December 27, 2020

5th Advent Sunday "Purity"

Philippians 3:1–4:1

Sunday, December 20, 2020

4th Advent Sunday "Love"

Sunday, December 13, 2020

3rd Advent Sunday "Joy"

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Advent 2/Communion

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Advent 1

Colossians 4:2–17

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thanksgiving

Colossians 3:22–4:1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

New Life, New Home: Pt. 3

Exodus 20:12 Colossians 3:18–24 Ephesians 6:1a Ephesians 6:1b–3

Sunday, November 8, 2020

New Life, New Home: Pt. 2

Ephesians 5:25 1 Peter 3:7 Colossians 3:18–24

Sunday, November 1, 2020

New Life, New Home

Colossians 3:18–24

Sunday, October 25, 2020

New Life In Christ 4

Romans 6:23 John 3:16 Romans 3:23 Ephesians 2:1–10 Romans 5:6–11

Sunday, October 18, 2020

New Life In Christ 3

Colossians 3:12–17

Sunday, October 11, 2020

New Life In Christ 2

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Drive -Up/ Communion Service

John 3:16 Romans 5:8 Ephesians 4:25–32 Matthew 18:21–22 Psalm 32

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Colossians

Colossians 3:1–4

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Colossians

Philippians 3:1–11

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Colossians

Colossians 2:9–23

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Colossians

Colossians 2:8–14

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Colossians

Colossians 2:1–8

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Colossians

Matthew 5:10–12 Hebrews 11 Philippians 1:29 1 Corinthians 12:26 Colossians 1:24–29

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Colossians

Matthew 28:18–20 John 3:16 John 14:6 Romans 5:1–2 Romans 1:16–17

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Colossians

Hebrews 1:3 John 1:18 Colossians 1:15–20 John 1:3 2 Corinthians 4:6

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Colossians

Colossians 1:9–14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Colossians

Colossians 1:3–8

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Colossians

Colossians 1:1–14

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Tuesday Service

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Missing Jesus

Psalm 98

Saturday, July 11, 2020

WMBC ReOpening Message

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday June 28, 2020

2 Corinthians 5:14–21

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Father's Day

Ephesians 5:1–2

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Sunday Service

1 Timothy 1:12–17

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Saved By Grace

Ephesians 2:1–10

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Sunday Service

Philippians 2:1–11

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Sunday Service

Colossians 1:13–23

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday Service

1 Peter 1:1–9

Sunday, April 5, 2020

BEHOLD YOUR KING: Jesus Is Worthy of All Our Praise!

Revelation 19:11–16 Matthew 21:1–11

Saturday, March 28, 2020

"We Are Overcomers"

Psalm 91 Revelation 3:21 1 John 5:1–5

View all